New Hunan

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with New Hunan? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

584+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Natalie

05/04/2024

The food was wonderful as always!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Natalie

04/18/2024

Everything was wonderful, as always!

Trisha

03/01/2024

Always great food and generous potions.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Adam

02/29/2024

Simple, good service. Great food

Tasty food

jennifer

01/13/2024

Food is always amazing and tasty. Can honestly say we’ve never had a bad meal from New Hunan.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Shawn

01/12/2024

Loveeeeeee this place

Peggy

12/07/2023

We have been ordering from here for years. The food is always delicious!

Linda

12/03/2023

This is my favorite restaurant in the Montclair area. Delicious.

Mark

10/31/2023

Hands food best take out spot! Must try.

Irene

10/15/2023

Always delicious

Irene

10/08/2023

Delicious Chinese food!

Vinson

09/27/2023

Excellent food and service!!!

Tasty food

Christopher

08/26/2023

unfilled star rating

Very tasty

Natalie

08/20/2023

New Hunan never disappoints!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Trisha

08/11/2023

Great food and quick decision

Cheryll

06/24/2023

unfilled star rating

Tasty, fresh and decent portions

Fabiola

06/17/2023

Best Chinese food in Prince William County

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cheryll

06/03/2023

My new favorite Chinese takeout. Fresh and they don’t skimp on the meat and seafood

Mark

04/26/2023

Amazing food! Not normally a huge take out Chinese food but this restaurant’s quality is amazing. Always super hot and big portions. My family orders from here at least once a week!

Leslie

03/01/2023

Great food!

Brittany

02/24/2023

Always the best quality and so good!

Paula

02/03/2023

Always great food and great service!

Paula

01/12/2023

Everything always amazing!

Brigette

12/31/2022

Moo Shoo Pork had too much cabbage this time. Most places serve with scallions along with the plum sauce and pancakes. We continue to request the scallions, and they never come with the meal.

Daniel

12/16/2022

This is our go to Chinese food. The fried rice is the best in the area, it always has plenty of white meat for our picky eaters. The wait can get long on the weekends so order early.

Tasty food

Vinson

11/25/2022

Great food at a great value!!!

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Peggy

11/23/2022

We’ve eaten here for years. Everything we have ordered tastes fresh and is delicious.

Rick

11/13/2022

Awesome as always!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tom

10/27/2022

Best Chinese in town

Becky

10/23/2022

unfilled star rating

Sweet and sour was bland. Everything else was amazing!

Takisha

10/16/2022

Their dishes are flavorful & fantastic!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

jennifer

10/07/2022

Love this place! Best Chinese in Woodbridge/Montclair

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

jennifer

09/02/2022

Fast and Delicious

jennifer

08/24/2022

Love New Hunan! Best Chinese food in Montclair/Woodbridge!

Tasty food

Great value

Ilianecxy

08/03/2022

Delicious and fresh food.

Tasty food

sheila

07/05/2022

Best Chinese around! Always taste so fresh and piping hot when I get home. Made to order and never any issues. Chicken in hot garlic sauce, beef lo mein and general Tsos are the best things to order!!

sheila

06/15/2022

Food is always hot and tasty. Good portions! Never have had an issue! Awesome customer service!

sheila

06/01/2022

Food is always fresh and piping hot. Large portions. Customer service is great! Enjoy this restaurant a lot!

DOUGLAS

05/24/2022

Best tasting Chinese food in The area! 👌🏽

Tasty food

New Hunan - Dumfries, VA

5151 Waterway Dr, Dumfries, VA 22025 Call us today: (703) 580-8764