Reviews

Angie
11/9/2021
Great food but it took 1.5 hours to receive food. Will pick up from the restaurant next time.
Cristin
10/31/2021
This is delicious, quality food! We always enjoy everything we order!
Rosana
10/19/2021
Delivery took too long
wynn
9/25/2021
always good, best in the area
Andrea
9/23/2021
I finally found a good place !!! Everything was hot and tasty ! Great place ! Will go back for sure! Thank you
Cory
9/15/2021
Green beans should be more firm.
JC
9/12/2021
A very delicious meal and at a very good price!
Stephanie
9/2/2021
I normally order the 3 ingredient fried rice. That is delicious. I didn’t like the shrimp fried rice as much. I will not reorder the Shrimp with lobster sauce. I prefer the Kung Pao or Garlic.
Larry
8/28/2021
Tofu that was added was over cooked. Kung Pao triple had no chicken! Fried rice had no vegetables why an up charge! Very unhappy with the food quality
Tina
8/24/2021
Crispy wontons severely over cooked! And I ordered spring rolls and received egg rolls.
Michael
7/17/2021
Good food ,fast Kitty so nice
Annette
6/26/2021
Food was hot and delicious delivery was fast
Kaela
6/25/2021
Always love ordering from here! Asked for them to omit the plastic silverware in the instructions and they actually did, unlike other restaurants I've tried that with :)
Marysa
6/19/2021
They are so fast and nice at New Hunan
Dawn
6/4/2021
Staff is very friendly
Bob
5/21/2021
Only one mustard packet and vegetale rolls a bit too crisp.
Jeff
5/9/2021
The order took very long and it normally is much better
Christopher
5/7/2021
The General Tso's chicken turned out to be a shrimp dish if some kind with too much breading, and the house mustard was not delivered.
Joseph
3/3/2021
Could use more sugar on the donuts but the food was delicious
David
2/12/2021
Wish I could give a review. Been waiting on our order for over an hour and a half.
Stacey
1/15/2021
No contact waited almost 2 hours. Still nothing. Called restaurant... Phone number not working??
Joe
12/13/2020
Everything but the chow mein was great. It can't even be called chow mein it's just bland meat and veggies inside a soup of a sauce. Chow mein is known everywhere else as a fried noodle dish.
Joe
11/6/2020
Absolutely delicious as always.
Samuel
10/27/2020
Everything looked and tasted great. THANK YOU
Shannon
10/14/2020
First time ordering from this restaurant. Food was great!
Joseph
10/10/2020
I thought they did a very good job, the food was good for Chinese, we had a large order so it took a while but I still felt that it was a speedy service they had a lot of orders to fulfill (5 Stars) ;-)
Jennifer
9/27/2020
Food good. Over hour for delivery. Not worth the wait. Will pick-up if there is a next time. Other Chinese in Montclair delivered within 30 minutes.
HANNA
7/31/2020
My family has been going to this restaurant for decades and the food is still of high quality and matches the customer service.
Bob
7/26/2020
Glad you're bac. Thank you
Dena
7/16/2020
Well flavored and not too greasy. String beans very fresh. Real in-house crispy noodles for the egg drop soup, not the fake pre-packaged ones that many restaurants have changed to. <3
shareill
6/8/2020
😊
Marya
6/2/2020
Great egg foo and love the gravy. Perfect color and taste.
Keri
5/29/2020
Food was great and hot!
Nicole
5/10/2020
Great place food is always good and I have been ordering from here for years
Maritza
4/24/2020
We have been customers for over 20 years and always enjoyed the food.
Christopher
1/31/2020
The shrimp fried rice was sub-par tonight. The shrimp was mushy, some of the veggies were freezer burnt, and in general the rice itself was not cooked well.
Carrie
1/21/2020
Always delicious
Krystle
1/13/2020
Exceptional service! Loved it!
Joe
1/8/2020
Absolutely delicious!!
Jeff
12/28/2019
Our order was delivered on time and was delicious
Chris
11/26/2019
Food was delicious but the delivery time was very long.
Allan
11/20/2019
Prompt delivery, food was still hot.
Tricia
11/16/2019
hot and delicious!!
Maewha
10/22/2019
The broccoli is always so fresh and crunchy!
Shanavia
10/20/2019
Egg rolls were not good.
Kayla
10/16/2019
Found hair in my food
Amanda
10/13/2019
Delivery took an hour and 45 minutes....had to call and check on the food and I’m pretty sure they hadn’t even started making it yet. Won’t use online ordering again.
Lelani
10/8/2019
The chicken was really hard to eat tonight. Most of the chicken we had to throw out. And the crab Rangoon was not hot or crispy. I guess it was a bad night tonight.
Any questions please call us.